Menu Close

Viroqua Grilling Calendar

If you are a non-profit and would like to do a grilling fundraiser at our Viroqua store, please contact Jim at (608) 637-2192.
Grilling Requirements

Saturday, April 15 – Kickapoo High School Travel Club
Saturday, April 22 – Kickapoo High School Travel Club
Saturday, May 6 – Vernon County Historical Society
Saturday, May 13 – Weber Grill Demos and Samples
Sunday, May 14 – Viola Sportsmans Club
Thursday, May 18 – Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Saturday, May 20 – Viroqua Day Care
Saturday, May 27 – Viroqua VFW Auxilliary
Saturday, June 3 – Vernon County Historical Society
Sunday, June 4 – Kickapoo High School Trap Team
Thursday, June 8 – Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Saturday, June 10 – Viroqua High School Cross Country
Sunday, June 11 – Viola Sportsmans Club
Friday, June 16 – Living Faith Food Pantry
Saturday, June 17 – Viroqua High School Cross Country
Saturday, June 25 – Village of Readstown Park Fundraiser
Saturday, July 1 – Viroqua FFA Alumni
Saturday, July 8 – Vernon County Dairy Youth
Saturday, July 15 – Vernon County State Fair Youth
Saturday, July 22 – Franklin Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 29 – Village of Readstown Park Fundraiser
Saturday, August 5 – Vernon County Historical Society
Saturday, August 19 – Living Faith Food Pantry
Saturday, September 16 – Franklin Lutheran Church

311407882_536708241793880_5541405834781426964_n