Menu Close

Viroqua Grilling Calendar

If you are a non-profit and would like to do a grilling fundraiser at our Viroqua store, please contact Jim at (608) 637-2192.
Grilling Requirements

Saturday, April 13 – A Little Rae of Hope Fundraiser
Saturday, April 20 – Boy Scouts
Saturday, April 27 – Our Saviors Lutheran Church Youth Group
Friday, May 3 – Bethesda Lutheran Youth Group
Saturday, May 4 – A Little Rae of Hope Fundraiser
Sunday, May 5 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Thursday, May 9 – Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Friday, May 10 – Bethel Home & Services
Saturday, May 11 – Vernon County Historical Society
Saturday, May 18 – Viroqua Day Care
Thursday, May 23 – Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Saturday, May 25 – Viroqua VFW Auxiliary
Sunday, May 26 – Ridges & Rivers Book Festival
Saturday, June 1 -Viroqua Cross Country
Sunday, June 2 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Saturday, June 8 -Viroqua Cross Country
Sunday, June 9 – Vernon County Historical Society
Friday, June 14 – Living Faith Food Pantry
Saturday, June 15 -Viroqua Girls Hockey
Friday, June 21 – Driftless United Futbol
Saturday, June 22 -Viroqua Lions Club
Saturday, June 29 – Franklin Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 6 – Zion Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 13 – Viroqua Sons of Norway
Friday, July 19 – Tri-County Athletics
Saturday, July 20 – Tri-County Athletics
Saturday, July 27 – Vernon County Dairy Youth
Saturday, August 3 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Saturday, August 10 – Vernon County Historical Society
Friday, August 16 – Driftless United Futbol
Saturday, August 17 – Living Faith Food Pantry
Saturday, August 24 – A Little Rae of Hope Fundraiser
Saturday, August 31 – Franklin Lutheran Church
Saturday, September 7 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Saturday, September 14 – Tri-County Athletics

311407882_536708241793880_5541405834781426964_n