Menu Close

Viroqua Grilling Calendar

If you are a non-profit and would like to do a grilling fundraiser at our Viroqua store, please contact Jim at (608) 637-2192.
Grilling Requirements

Friday, July 26 – Immanuel Lutheran Church
Saturday, July 27 – Vernon County Dairy Youth
Friday, August 2 – Westby Cross Country
Saturday, August 3 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Friday, August 9 – Retreat Methodist Church
Saturday, August 10 – Vernon County Historical Society
Sunday, August 11 – Westby Girl Scouts
Friday, August 16 – Driftless United Futbol
Saturday, August 17 – Living Faith Food Pantry
Saturday, August 24 – A Little Rae of Hope Fundraiser
Saturday, August 31 – Franklin Lutheran Church
Saturday, September 7 – Viroqua Eagles Auxiliary
Saturday, September 14 – Tri-County Athletics
Saturday, September 21 – A Little Rae of Hope Fundraiser

311407882_536708241793880_5541405834781426964_n